>Vintage Cowboy Baby Shower

>

Being a mom of 3 boys, I often
wonder why there aren’t more
baby shower ideas for
{baby boys}
So I was tickled to find
this cute Western theme
for all you lucky gals
expecting a
little buckaroo


Love the little horse!
Invitations by emilyanndesigns.

Handmade cowboy jacket
by JackieSpicer

Keep your diapers,
wipes, & lotion
all neat & tidy
in this cowboy caddy
by maziekane

Bucking bronco bib
by huckleberrybaby
Photo Courtesy hostessblog

Baby powder scented candle
by truetexasscents makes
a perfect party favor


This entry was posted in baby shower decorating ideas, buckaroo, cowboy boot, horse, lasso, modern baby boy, retro, vintage cowboy, western. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to >Vintage Cowboy Baby Shower

  1. >Hi there!I came across your blog because I noticed at one point someone had followed a link from it to my Etsy shop. I decided to take a peek around and I love it! I wanted to comment on the cowboy themed entry especially, because I am OBSESSED with all things western. I run an eco-friendly design, letterpress print, and papermaking shop called Tweedle Press. I do work on custom baby shower, baby announcement, and all manner of other nice invitations and stationery. If you're ever interested in having me design and print a custom cowboy (or other!) themed anything, just let me know! Great blog.:)NinaTweedle Presswww.tweedlepress.com

Leave a comment